Displaying items by tag: Music

wild_thing"I tried to show her and made out with my mom."

Thursday, February 18 2010
Category: Music Interviews

MunicipalWasteINDEX"We were encouraging people to stage dive and we broke the rules of their precious punk club."

Thursday, January 28 2010
Category: Music Interviews

610nihilist"Who would have thought that a few hundred drunk skaters in one building could be so destructive?"

Friday, November 13 2009
Category: Music Interviews

donovan_headphones_1Buttery Ass Donovan shares his top ten tracks.

Wednesday, October 14 2009
Category: On The Download
Triclops_INDEX"I’ll be forever in love with punk and DIY culture..."
Wednesday, September 23 2009
Category: Music Interviews
Beardo"I got an AK-47 on my chest."
Thursday, August 13 2009
Category: Music Interviews
DowloadBaker_INDEXThe Baker Boys took a minute to share what they've been listing to while on the road.
Sunday, August 09 2009
Category: On The Download

CranstonDownloadINDEX

While on a recent trip to the Cayman Island Cranston took a minute to share his top ten island vibes.

Thursday, July 23 2009
Category: On The Download

BlindVideoDownloadINDEXThe Blind Video Soundtrack

Tuesday, July 07 2009
Category: On The Download

Migraine"Our songs do not contain messages. They simply document the macabre occurrences from which individuals suffer."

Tuesday, July 07 2009
Category: Music Interviews

DebacleDownloadINDEXHere's the soundtrack from Nike's Debacle video.

Monday, July 06 2009
Category: On The Download
SammyBacaDownloadINDEXSammy Baca shares with you the jams that he and the Cons team were listening to on their Canary Island trip.
Saturday, June 27 2009
Category: On The Download
WesKremerDownloadINDEXWes Kremer gave his top-10 West Coast rap hits for another On The Download.
Wednesday, June 24 2009
Category: On The Download
TheStitches"Drugs, alcohol, violence, 16-year-old girls with fishnet stockings, drinking Strawberry Hill in dark alleys, and insulin."
Tuesday, June 23 2009
Category: Music Interviews
AntwuanDixonDownloadINDEXWant to know what Antwuan Dixon is crankin' on his iPod? On The Download has the answer.
Thursday, May 21 2009
Category: On The Download
CastilloDownloadINDEXHere's 10 jams from Daniel Castillo, along with a video clip of him and Daewon.
Tuesday, May 19 2009
Category: On The Download
DaveClarkDownloadINDEXQuicksilver rider David Clark shares his top ten tracks from skate videos
Thursday, May 14 2009
Category: On The Download

imposters"...if something doesn't have pool coping, then is it even worth skating?"

Wednesday, May 06 2009
Category: Music Interviews

warkrime"We’re already the best band, so there’s really nowhere to go but down."

Tuesday, May 05 2009
Category: Music Interviews
Page 10 of 14
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.