Displaying items by tag: LRG

The fourth installment of LRG's RePlacing series features Miles Silvas. Check it out here.

Monday, June 02 2014
Category: Trash

Check out this rad new commercial from LRG featuring Jack Curtin.

Tuesday, April 29 2014
Category: Trash

Tom Asta gets re-placed with LRG.

Friday, March 14 2014
Category: Trash

Felipe Gustavo, Jack Curtin, Miles Silvas, Billy Marks, Trent McClung, and Tom Asta rip through the Midwest with LRG.

Monday, November 04 2013
Category: Trash

LRG welcomes Miles Silvas to their team with this sick clip. Watch it here.

Monday, October 07 2013
Category: Trash

Chico Brenes went around San Francisco offering the locals some product for tricks. Watch the clip here.

Wednesday, June 26 2013
Category: Trash
134RodrigoFeliepe Felipe Gustavo talks about meeting Rodrigo TX for the first time and skating with him now in this clip from LRG.
Thursday, January 17 2013
Category: Trash
134LRGEastCoastTour Billy Marks, Trent McClung, Tom Asta, Kelly Hart, Tommy Sandoval, Carlos Ribeiro, and Jack Curtin demo up the East Coast.
Thursday, November 29 2012
Category: Trash
134LRGnica Chico Brenes took the LRG team to Nicaragua. Check out their tour video and photo gallery here.
Tuesday, September 18 2012
Category: Trash
134chicoLRGcommercial LRG has a quick commercial of Chico Brenes with the footage from his latest ad.
Monday, August 06 2012
Category: Trash
134TomAstaLRGCheck out this new edit of Tom Asta from LRG.
Friday, July 13 2012
Category: Trash
134trentMcClungLRG LRG has a sick clip of Trent McClung, introducing him to their team.
Tuesday, July 03 2012
Category: Trash
134RibeiroLRGtalk LRG has a clip of Carlos Ribeiro talking about coming to CA to skate, along with some sick footage.
Wednesday, June 13 2012
Category: Trash

280_carlos_ribeiroPart Carlos' bag of tricks is as deep as they get. A part full of effortless, wicked snaps like this should take three lifetimes to film, but Ribeiro makes it look like a breeze.

Friday, May 25 2012
Category: Videos
280Carlos_SwBsHeel_Wahoos_web Get to know one of your new favorite skaters in this interview. His part drops at midnight tonight PST.
Thursday, May 24 2012
Category: Articles
280_dr_lrg As Carlos Ribeiro got a few last tricks for his video part, the LRG homies rolled thru the 'Rock for an evening of ripping.
Wednesday, May 23 2012
Category: Videos
134billyLRGBilly Marks gets a sick varial heel in the latest commercial from LRG.
Monday, May 21 2012
Category: Trash
134LRGFloridaTour Billy Marks, Tom Asta, Chico Brenes, Rodrigo TX, Felipe Gustavo, and Tommy Sandoval skate some of Florida’s skateparks.
Tuesday, May 08 2012
Category: Trash
134lrgKids Karl Watson and Chico Brenes hit a ledge spot with their kids in this clip from LRG. Like father, like son.
Friday, February 17 2012
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Oct 01
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 04
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.