Displaying items by tag: Louie Lopez

Seeing how San Francisco is home of the only publication that matters, if your team is in the city and you don’t stop by–you are losers. The Flip team came by today and all of this happened in 15-minutes. Smile for the camera boys, it’s called face time.

Thursday, February 06 2014
Category: Videos

We dug up all of the sequences from our contents pages in 2013 and brought them to life.

Friday, January 03 2014
Category: Five Sequences

Hammeke brings you this week's 'five' with John Motta, Ryan Reyes, Jake Hayes, Mike Davis, and Louie Lopez.

Friday, December 06 2013
Category: Five Sequences

WBD handles the Zero red carpet like none other. Nobody is safe...

Sunday, November 10 2013
Category: Videos

Louie gets creative and gnarly and makes great use of a unique handrail, with no room to spare. As seen in the November 2013 mag.

Saturday, October 26 2013
Category: Videos

This weekend had more crazy makes than we could ever fit in one edit. Here's more sick skating including that ripping newcomer Kelvin Hoefler.

Friday, October 18 2013
Category: Videos

San Francisco played host to another Dew Tour and Louie Lopez brought home his first Dew championship. Here's some highlights of Louie, Decenzo, Hoefler, Ortiz, Majerus, Caples, Lutzka and Malto.

Monday, October 14 2013
Category: Videos

Check out these clips from Flip of Louie Lopez and Curren Caples getting presented with their first pro boards.

Tuesday, September 24 2013
Category: Trash

Louie Lo, 9/11, NBDs, Church's Chicken, near death experiences, and Britney Spears. This is today's episode of Skateline. 

Tuesday, September 10 2013
Category: Videos

Watch Louie Lopez, Ryan Reyes and Shawn Hale casually destroy this Long Beach skatepark in this clip from Independent.

Tuesday, July 16 2013
Category: Trash

The Volcom South America trip ends with blood, The Butcher, and a TM banger.



 

Monday, June 24 2013
Category: Burnout

The Bros of Stone lay down demo gold in The Butcher's home town.  

Wednesday, June 19 2013
Category: Burnout

The Volcom Bros battle biting bugs and slippery lips to slash Argee's famous Brusquitas park.

Monday, June 17 2013
Category: Burnout

Chima blasts holes and Louie gets twisted when Volcom invades Argee.

Tuesday, May 28 2013
Category: Burnout

The Stone Bros land in Buenos Aires and get rad on a bike track.



 

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Burnout

Gonzo goes loco and the niños go nuts when the Volcom Stone demos in Lima.

Tuesday, May 21 2013
Category: Burnout

Louie Lopez blasts unorthodox air before the SOTY and K Walks go big on the Peruvian streets.

Friday, May 17 2013
Category: Burnout

The Stone Bros pick through some Lima street gems and K Walks hits the bar.

Thursday, May 09 2013
Category: Burnout

Grant, Louie, and the SOTY get swingin' on an ancient Peruvian U-pipe.

Tuesday, May 07 2013
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 6
Thrasher Vacation England Aug 21
DGK Blood Money Tour USA Aug 21
OFF! Tour USA Aug 21
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 21
Cali Am Jam California Aug 21
Ketchum/Guy Coles Contest Ketchum, ID Aug 23
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
DJ Skatemaster Tate San Diego, CA Aug 29
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.