Displaying items by tag: Leo Romero
Pick up the new September Thrasher and score a free Leo Romero poster to go along with his epic 20-page interview and photo feature.
Friday, August 06 2010
Category: In Da Store
Emerica is taking their new video around the world. Check the dates here, and check out this clip of Spanky and Leo talking about the video.
Wednesday, August 04 2010
Category: Trash
Tricks come by the dozen when Billy Marks, Johnny Layton, Leo Romero and others hit the Zumiez Couch Tour.
Monday, August 02 2010
Category: Trash
SneakPeekTH0910-Leo-280Leo lovers rejoice! Romero's death-defying cover, 20-page interview, and a giant free poster are on their way to subscribers' mailboxes and skateshops right about now.
Thursday, July 29 2010
Category: Articles
Leo Romero unleashes some demo-shockers in this East Bound and Down tour clip. Cory Kennedy, Cairo Foster, Keegan Sauder and others also tear it up.
Monday, July 19 2010
Category: Trash
280madrid5Hammeke concludes his trip to Madrid with the Emerica team.

Monday, July 12 2010
Category: Articles
280madrid4Hammeke and the Emerica crew hits the streets of Madrid and makes a new friend.

Friday, July 09 2010
Category: Articles
280leomadrid3Hammeke hits a skatepark and some more spots around Madrid with the Emerica team.

Thursday, July 08 2010
Category: Articles
280marissaHammeke hits a demo with the Emerica crew in Madrid. More to come.
Wednesday, July 07 2010
Category: Articles
280madrid1Hammeke recently took a trip out to Madrid with the Emerica team. Here's part 1 of 5 of his blog material.



Tuesday, July 06 2010
Category: Articles

burnoutGermany2Burnout checks back in from Germany with the RVCA team.

Wednesday, June 30 2010
Category: Burnout

burnoutRVCAberlinINDEXBurnout hits Berlin with the RVCA team and gets a special visit from Ed Templeton.

Monday, June 28 2010
Category: Burnout

BurnoutSpankyINDEXBurnout and the RVCA team spend a day in beautiful Italy.

Friday, June 25 2010
Category: Burnout

SPankyNestorBurnoutINDEXBurnout  brings you a RVCA demo day at an Italian skate plaza.

Wednesday, June 23 2010
Category: Burnout
SpankyBurnoutINDEXBurnout takes us back to Europe with more from Leo, Spanky, Cairo and the RVCA team.
Monday, June 21 2010
Category: Burnout

burnoutparisRVCABurnout checks back in from Paris with the RVCA team.




Friday, June 18 2010
Category: Burnout
BurnoutPizzaBurnout's back with more RVCA action from Europe.
Wednesday, June 16 2010
Category: Burnout

burnoutRVCA_1Burnout checks in from Europe with RVCA. Much more to come.

Monday, June 14 2010
Category: Burnout
His rail/stair stunt-riding gets all the attention, but Leo has some nice lines and transition surprises over at Toy Machine.
Friday, May 28 2010
Category: Trash
Page 10 of 12
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Jul 30
Cali Am Jam California Jul 30
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.