Displaying items by tag: Jake Phelps
280askJakeJamieJamie sat down with the Phelper to shoot the shit at last weekend's Crossroads.
Friday, August 20 2010
Category: Videos

burnout_EmericapremiereBurnout checks in from last night's Stay Gold premier.

Wednesday, August 18 2010
Category: Burnout
280gonzgapJake walks you through the day Gonz kickfliped the Gonz gap.
Tuesday, August 17 2010
Category: Videos

burnout_CrossroadsBurnout has a bunch of photos from last weekend's Crossroads.

Monday, August 16 2010
Category: Burnout

burnoutTABurnout checks in with photos from the Vans Skatepark Round-Up.

Thursday, August 05 2010
Category: Burnout
280phelperDaiviHe used to ride for Monkey Stix, now he rides for Flip. David Gonzalez is here to stay. "I don't care if I die."

Friday, July 16 2010
Category: Videos
280FelemSkateRockHere's P-Stone's edit of all the makes from the trip, along with skating and band photos.
Thursday, July 15 2010
Category: Articles
P-Rod and Koston got no shame, but the art department over at Deluxe fought back. Via Crailtap.
Wednesday, July 14 2010
Category: Trash
280japanSlamsBarbeque, beers, boardin', and a lot of beefin'. More to come on Thursday. Konichiwa. Thanks Tsuyoshi.


Tuesday, July 13 2010
Category: Videos
280mullen3Talkin' round 3, Plan B, and the big man upstairs. Rodney's going out laughing.

Friday, July 09 2010
Category: Videos
280BAkostonFriends, well-wishers, Bad Shit, and Andre Nickatina all came out to celebrate with two of skating's favorites.
Friday, June 11 2010
Category: Articles
280japan10Going out singing. Last day at Felem. Blood and beer is all we need . See you on the road...

Sunday, June 06 2010
Category: Videos
280japan6Mikasa, epic spot, late start, good times. Dream out loud. Felem tonight.

Wednesday, June 02 2010
Category: Videos
ClassicsPlayGround280Phelps filmed it, so this '93 vert contest is fair game. Cardiel is padless, Danny Way rules it, and Mike Frazier tosses a Cab blunt backside revert.
Tuesday, June 01 2010
Category: Videos
280bricktownYou may cringe or cheer, but Phelps narrates some footage that all-too-accurately captures a long-gone skate era. Koston, McKay, Kareem, Duffy, and others deal with clueless crowds.




Tuesday, May 25 2010
Category: Videos
280JakeStillWhat are the chances that the old man made this backside grind over the death box at Pala Skatepark? Find out in Slave's Skatepark Round-Up.
Wednesday, May 19 2010
Category: Trash

burnoutSkateRockNewYorkBurnout checks in from the last show on the Skate Rock tour, at the Autumn Bowl in New York.

Thursday, May 13 2010
Category: Burnout

After skating FDR the crew went to play a show and skate an indoor bowl. Burnout was there for all the action.

Tuesday, May 11 2010
Category: Burnout

burnoutSkateRockFDRSkate Rock went through Philly and made a mandatory stop at FDR.

Monday, May 10 2010
Category: Burnout
Page 9 of 11
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.