Displaying items by tag: Jake Phelps
burnout_YeOlHalfPipe An ancient Aussie halfpipe gets shook by the Raven/Grant airshow.
Friday, January 20 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_brookvale Grant, Couch and Spider abuse a love seat on today's Burnout, live from Oz.
Wednesday, January 18 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_nattyQP The SOTY & crew cruise a natural shell ride, Ozzy style.
Wednesday, January 11 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_hats GT and the crew ease into the OZ trip and come up on some free headgear.
Monday, January 09 2012
Category: Burnout
280_KOTR_midwayAll four KOTR teams together makes this the best one yet. Also: Mystery Guests revealed, Juggalette make-out, crazy hill bomb, Crockett's now-legendary switch flip, and more.
Saturday, January 07 2012
Category: Videos

280_p-stone_rebruNon-stop, World-wide ripping. Chalk up another epic year!  Cheers!

Tuesday, January 03 2012
Category: Videos

burnout_bestyear2011 Industry experts agree, 2011 was the Best Year Ever. Thanks everybody.

Friday, December 30 2011
Category: Burnout
280sotyParty11 SOTY was everything you could imagine and more. Grant went hard, Trash Talk took it further, and Left Brain from Mellowhype handled the ender. What did the 5 fingers say to the face???
Monday, December 19 2011
Category: Articles
280_phelp_wieger Phelper sits down with Wieger during Nike's stop at the 'Rock. You try saying Wageningen...
Friday, December 09 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_GTWYCThe stars were out last night for the Chickenbone vid and a special pro announcement.
Monday, November 21 2011
Category: Burnout
280_phelper_duffel The Duffman sits down with the Phelper to talk about Foundation's new video that'll be premiering right here, on thrashermagazine.com, at 9 pm PST.
Friday, October 28 2011
Category: Videos
MascisINDEX Phelper sits down with his old friend J Mascis in Paris, to reminisce about the good old days and his connection to skateboarding. Featured in our October issue.
Thursday, October 06 2011
Category: Videos
280EndOfTheLinekotrWinners Arto's backyard was the scene of Lakai's victory celebration. Empty pool, kegs, pizza... We make party?
Wednesday, September 21 2011
Category: Videos
280FalmouthCharity Sometimes we do things out of the ordinary. Falmouth, MASS skate jam, hot as hell. Emmit, you owe 200 bones, Biatch.
Monday, August 22 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_tombstoners Vert's not dead, but we got it a tombstone. Burnout enters The Session in the Abyss.
Tuesday, August 09 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_bestest The Crossroads Best Trick champs ascend the podium. Burnout bares witness.
Monday, August 08 2011
Category: Burnout

DollinBurnoutINDEXBurnout's Europe trip gets a final flogging. Thank, God.

Friday, August 05 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkateRockParisrnr Today on Burnout - Skate Rock Paris, full fuckin' blast.
Wednesday, August 03 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_cphParis Goodbye Denmark, Hello Paris. Burnout and the crew in the final stretch of their Euro freak-out.
Thursday, July 21 2011
Category: Burnout
Page 6 of 11
Cali Am Jam California Jul 22
Tommy Guerrero Record Release SF, CA Jul 24
Corey Chrysler Memorial Show Santa Cruz, CA Aug 07
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.