Displaying items by tag: Huf Footwear

Huf is giving away some shoes through their Facebook page. Enter to win here.

Monday, September 15 2014
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some of their new gear. Details here.

Wednesday, September 03 2014
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away a couple pairs of their Classic Lo shoe on their Facebook page. Enter to win here.

Tuesday, July 22 2014
Category: Trash

Check out the new gear from Huf for this upcoming Fall.

Wednesday, July 09 2014
Category: Trash

He went to Berlin to make this feature for his new Huf shoe. Shot by Martin Riegel, directed by Mr Rieder. Additional camera work by Russell Houghton & Cody Green. Enjoy...

Friday, July 04 2014
Category: Videos

Huf footwear is proud to present Keith's second signature shoe for the brand, the Hufnagel II.

Monday, June 23 2014
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some of Peter Ramondetta's pro shoes. Enter to win here.

Monday, May 12 2014
Category: Trash

Check out the Huf Summer 2014 footwear collection here.

Friday, May 09 2014
Category: Trash

Check out this new commercial from Huf footwear featuring Dan Plunkett.

Friday, May 02 2014
Category: Trash

Huf teamed up with Cheech and Chong for this 420 collection.

Monday, April 21 2014
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some shoes through their Facebook page. Details here.

Tuesday, April 15 2014
Category: Trash

Check out this new clip from Huf footwear featuring Josh Matthews.

Monday, April 07 2014
Category: Trash

Huf launched a giveaway contest on their Facebook page giving participants the chance to win a Brad Cromer prize pack. Details here.

Tuesday, April 01 2014
Category: Trash

Go here for a chance to win a HUF x Wu-Tang collaboration prize pack.

Tuesday, March 18 2014
Category: Trash

Huf footwear congratulates Kevin Terpening on turning pro with this clip. Watch it here.

Wednesday, February 26 2014
Category: Trash

Check out the first delivery of Huf's Spring 2014 footwear and apparel collection.

Tuesday, February 11 2014
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some shoes through their Facebook page. Enter to win here.

Thursday, February 06 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new shoes from Huf footwear here.

Tuesday, February 04 2014
Category: Trash

Check out this new Huf footwear commercial featuring Joey Pepper.

Tuesday, January 21 2014
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Sep 24
Proof-Lab 10-Year Anniversary Show Mill Valley, CA Sep 27
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.