Displaying items by tag: Hall Of Meat

This attempt is truly gnarly and risky, so there's no shame in making it to The Hall on this one.

Tuesday, September 30 2014
Category: Videos

This is one of those slams where the pain actually transmits through your screen. No mercy and no lucky break here, this is a direct hit.

Tuesday, September 16 2014
Category: Videos

Filmers usually document the carnage, but here's Ant on the other end of the lens enduring a direct hit.

Thursday, September 11 2014
Category: Videos

He possesses cat-like reflexes, but when you get on top of a nosegrind on a waxed up ledge, things can go south quick.

Thursday, August 28 2014
Category: Videos

Skating doesn't care if you're a prodigy or not. It still requires a slam sacrifice now and then. Nyjah gets a spine adjustment.

Tuesday, August 26 2014
Category: Videos

Brad tries to flap his wings away from the extension wall but brutally clips a leg anyway.

Thursday, August 21 2014
Category: Videos

This slam is brutal. Jake jumps a large loading dock gap but doesn't quite make it all the way. Harsh consequences....

Tuesday, August 12 2014
Category: Videos

Marius nails this 99% of the time, but all it takes is one hangup to feel the cold hard 'crete. 

Monday, August 11 2014
Category: Videos

Skating can be brutal. If it was any easier the thrills would be less and the makes wouldn't mean as much either. Risk is a huge part of the deal and here's an onslaught montage of major slams.

Friday, August 08 2014
Category: Videos

This rough bank slide didn't last long but the sidewalk impact wasn't much better.

Thursday, July 31 2014
Category: Videos

His board gets yanked away yet Frankie keeps going in this handrail robbery.

Tuesday, July 22 2014
Category: Videos

Pat jumps down Hollywood High and then takes a seat. 

Friday, July 18 2014
Category: Videos

Whether a make or a slam, this unreal Raney transfer was going to be one for the ages regardless. Here's another look at a truly epic attempt.

Thursday, July 17 2014
Category: Videos

When you fail to lock in on a feeble or Smith, you open yourself up to this unsavory outcome. 

Thursday, July 10 2014
Category: Videos

Wade has that precision board control but it took the night off on this one.

Thursday, July 03 2014
Category: Videos

Hella bugs, no room to roll-away, and a kink to the crotch. This was a lousy night for Jake.

Monday, June 30 2014
Category: Videos

We've seen loose boards get run over by cars before, but a Segway?

Saturday, June 28 2014
Category: Videos

When a local video is being made, the crew goes off and pushes each other. Broderick is a co-owner of Orchard and here's his leg saying it's had enough.

Thursday, June 26 2014
Category: Videos

Jesse gets trashed on this one.

Thursday, June 19 2014
Category: Videos
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 13
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Oct 01
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 04
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.