Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

280_wes_kremerWes Kremer blazes the campaign trail all the way to Paris, France. Legalize Wes Kremer? No doubt!

Friday, April 12 2013
Category: Videos

280_lee_smithHis skating has been on and off radar since the early '90s, but it's always a welcomed sight. We're stoked to get this line and always remember, Lee Out There!

Monday, April 08 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLzered Zered takes advantage of a unique spot which is a no-bust beauty and is on a slight downhill. Must be nice.
Tuesday, April 02 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLmark_appleyard Mark has a deep bag of tricks but sticks to some classic moves with this line.
Monday, April 01 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLkyle_walkerWhen you think "street alley" you usually think dark and crusty. But Kyle finds a clean and wide beauty and stitches together a rad line.
Thursday, March 28 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLalex_midler At some point in his young life this kid definitely learned how to skate.
Wednesday, March 27 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLalec_majerus The spot was hectic this day but Alec sneaks in a rad line.
Tuesday, March 26 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLlouie_lopez4 It seems like Louie grows taller every clip you see of him. And his skating gets more gnarly as well.
Monday, March 25 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLevan_smith2 Skateboarding's newest pro proves himself with this sick line.
Friday, March 22 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLjake_johnson Jake lives up to his reputation as a unique skater with this line.
Wednesday, March 20 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLSierra_fellers Sierra mixes it up and goes the opposite way at a heavily-skated sidewalk spot.
Monday, March 18 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLaustyn_gilletteAustyn takes advantage of a sick made-to-skate spot.
Thursday, March 14 2013
Category: Videos

280_nick_merlino-When you see Nick fling some flatground moves you know it's leading up to something big.

Monday, March 11 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLbrad_cromer Brad Cromer rips some relocated Market st. marble at a designated skatespot.
Thursday, February 28 2013
Category: Videos
280_ben_raybourn_fixed This line is so brutal that Ben's board finally croaks at the end. But it lived a good life.
Monday, February 25 2013
Category: Videos
280_FL_josh_borden Belmar's bowl has seen its fair share of sick lines. Josh Borden adds his to the list.
Monday, February 18 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLgregson Even though the board doesn't leave his feet, Chris demonstrates his rad board control (as well as bowl control).
Monday, February 11 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLluan_oliveira Sometimes you get the feeling that Luan could do a line for as long as he wants. He keeps this one tight at four tricks.
Monday, February 04 2013
Category: Videos
280_bevivino Nothing like a surprise ender in a line. Guaranteed, you'll never see this one coming.
Wednesday, January 30 2013
Category: Trash
Page 8 of 17
Art x Sk8 Marin, CA Oct 25
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
Resurrection in Ramona Ramona, CA Oct 25
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.