Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Tyler is this new breed of skater who has an ultra-deep bag of tricks at his command, and chooses his lines at will.

Monday, June 10 2013
Category: Videos

He's known for his shocking street stunts but Nyjah can also piece together a fast and incredibly rad line like this one.

Monday, June 03 2013
Category: Videos

Morgan makes a difficult line seem like a casual cruise at everyone's favorite metal edge ledges.

Thursday, May 30 2013
Category: Videos

TJ is having so much fun landing tricks he keeps the line going on this one.

Wednesday, May 29 2013
Category: Videos

They're boat cleats, not benches. But they have a cool effect on this "ledge" line.

Monday, May 27 2013
Category: Videos

It's "only" a two-trick line but it's a sick and wild one.

Wednesday, May 22 2013
Category: Videos

This downhill line has a great flow and Zered ends it with a switch hill bomb.

Monday, May 20 2013
Category: Videos

Give Luan a perfect plaza and there's an infinite number of lines he could choose.

Monday, May 13 2013
Category: Videos

Matt Bennett adds his signature to a kinky boardslide to make a rad line.

Monday, May 06 2013
Category: Videos

Two gnarly moves (each of which stand on their own), linked with a flatground flip in between. This was a good day.

Monday, April 29 2013
Category: Videos
280_paul_hart Fast, rad trick choices, taller than average ledge; there's a bunch of rad things about this one.
Monday, April 22 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLtom_asta Tom Asta takes advantage of a smooth European plaza and puts together a rad line on a recent LRG trip.
Friday, April 19 2013
Category: Videos
280_fl_rick_rossi Every town should have a slab spot like this. Rad lines all day.
Monday, April 15 2013
Category: Videos

280_wes_kremerWes Kremer blazes the campaign trail all the way to Paris, France. Legalize Wes Kremer? No doubt!

Friday, April 12 2013
Category: Videos

280_lee_smithHis skating has been on and off radar since the early '90s, but it's always a welcomed sight. We're stoked to get this line and always remember, Lee Out There!

Monday, April 08 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLzered Zered takes advantage of a unique spot which is a no-bust beauty and is on a slight downhill. Must be nice.
Tuesday, April 02 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLmark_appleyard Mark has a deep bag of tricks but sticks to some classic moves with this line.
Monday, April 01 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLkyle_walkerWhen you think "street alley" you usually think dark and crusty. But Kyle finds a clean and wide beauty and stitches together a rad line.
Thursday, March 28 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLalex_midler At some point in his young life this kid definitely learned how to skate.
Wednesday, March 27 2013
Category: Videos
Page 8 of 18
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.