Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Shaun links together three quick moves at a smooth spot.

Thursday, October 03 2013
Category: Videos

A nice mix of trick choices and a lot of style make this a great line.

Monday, September 30 2013
Category: Videos

Nick and Furby team up for a double on some dreamy marble in the Old World. 

Monday, September 23 2013
Category: Videos

KOTR needs your help! Vote now for the best FIRING LINE and the winning team will get 50 points added to their total.

Monday, September 16 2013
Category: Videos

It's all fun and games until you got to fakie flip some stairs.

Wednesday, September 11 2013
Category: Videos

This steep bank spot is notoriously tougher to skate than it looks. Collin makes it look easy.

Monday, September 09 2013
Category: Videos

For years, Alex's skating has been a mix of part underground, part underrated, and yet he's a total tech master.

Friday, September 06 2013
Category: Videos

As Brandon rolls away you can tell this one must have felt nice.

Monday, August 26 2013
Category: Videos

Seen that New Balance vid? How about "Stee"? With those two parts and other clips, Tyler's insane board control is now fully on radar. 

Wednesday, August 21 2013
Category: Videos

Sean starts with a quick manual move and ends with a snap-flip-drop.

Tuesday, August 20 2013
Category: Videos

Jimmy has some of the quickest feet in the biz and skating the inside of a ledge always ratchets up the fun. 

Monday, August 19 2013
Category: Videos

Like it or not, he's one of the gnarliest dudes alive, and it doesn't look like he's gonna let up anytime soon. This line is ridiculous. 

Friday, August 16 2013
Category: Videos

Snapping off of curb cuts and that familiar click-clack sound: this is a true sidewalk line.

Thursday, August 15 2013
Category: Videos

He makes it looks casual, but that's just Stefan's fast and loose style.

Monday, August 12 2013
Category: Videos

Robbie ends this line with a nice counterclockwise rotation.

Monday, August 05 2013
Category: Videos

Those four words above are all we need to write.

Monday, July 29 2013
Category: Videos

He unleashed an ultra-tech part earlier this year and Micky is still going strong with a wild move we've never seen before.

Monday, July 22 2013
Category: Videos

This line was no sweat for Blake and that's why he's really blown up in the past year.

Thursday, July 18 2013
Category: Videos

The nollie heel crooks here must have felt so nice. Auby has a full part premiering right here this Saturday.

Tuesday, July 16 2013
Category: Videos
Page 6 of 17
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
Resurrection in Ramona Ramona, CA Oct 25
Art x Sk8 Marin, CA Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
Volcom at Fun Fun Fun Austin, TX Nov 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.