Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Donovon skates some bump-to-bars in two different ways and each one is oozing with style.

 

Tuesday, December 03 2013
Category: Videos

A wide open plaza gives Dela room to cruise and piece together a fun line. 

Monday, November 25 2013
Category: Videos

Wow, here is a really eye-pleasing line. This is a thing of beauty—even your grandma would dig this one.

Tuesday, November 19 2013
Category: Videos

Peter tosses out some quick tricks and ends in a tight spot without an inch to spare.

Monday, November 18 2013
Category: Videos

This is just a preview. Prepare yourself for a full dose of Tommy Gunz later this week. 

Monday, November 11 2013
Category: Videos

Jordan Trahan pieces two lines together for some more hyperlink action. Full length video drops tomorrow.

Tuesday, November 05 2013
Category: Videos

Zero's young blood Tom K has to go fast and ollie high to get onto this hefty rail.

Monday, November 04 2013
Category: Videos

Either of these tech ledge tricks alone must feel nice. But together in a line? Damn. Full video part coming this Wednesday.

Monday, October 28 2013
Category: Videos

Here's a line of Jordan Hoffart to hold you over til tomorrow—Friday we're all "goin' Hoff."

Thursday, October 24 2013
Category: Videos

Mason goes full speed ahead and hits a whole bunch of Washington St. terrain in one line.

Monday, October 21 2013
Category: Videos

Stevie goes super fast and navigates a narrow runway in this rad line.

Monday, October 14 2013
Category: Videos

Anthony exploits a bunch of different street terrain all in one sick line.

Monday, October 07 2013
Category: Videos

Shaun links together three quick moves at a smooth spot.

Thursday, October 03 2013
Category: Videos

A nice mix of trick choices and a lot of style make this a great line.

Monday, September 30 2013
Category: Videos

Nick and Furby team up for a double on some dreamy marble in the Old World. 

Monday, September 23 2013
Category: Videos

KOTR needs your help! Vote now for the best FIRING LINE and the winning team will get 50 points added to their total.

Monday, September 16 2013
Category: Videos

It's all fun and games until you got to fakie flip some stairs.

Wednesday, September 11 2013
Category: Videos

This steep bank spot is notoriously tougher to skate than it looks. Collin makes it look easy.

Monday, September 09 2013
Category: Videos

For years, Alex's skating has been a mix of part underground, part underrated, and yet he's a total tech master.

Friday, September 06 2013
Category: Videos
Page 5 of 17
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Sep 30
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.