Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

No two-trick shortcut here, Bobby goes the distance. 

Thursday, December 18 2014
Category: Videos

It's always sick when someone ends a line at 3rd and Army by using the narrow roll-up on the way to the big gap. 

Tuesday, December 16 2014
Category: Videos

One trick up, another on flat, and one more on the way down. It's as easy as 1-2-3 for Nick. 

Monday, December 08 2014
Category: Videos

Matt speeds through a schoolyard that looks like a whole lotta fun.

Thursday, December 04 2014
Category: Videos

It's Westgate, so you know there's speed and a whole bunch of pop involved. 

Monday, December 01 2014
Category: Videos

Dave is an NYC native, so the streets literally belong to him. Outta the way pedestrians...

Friday, November 28 2014
Category: Videos

A bunch of buttery marble on a slight downhill? It's like a playground for Kevin as he links together this line.

Thursday, November 20 2014
Category: Videos

He's developed a reputation for fearlessly flipping onto those bars, and here is no exception for Manny.

Wednesday, November 19 2014
Category: Videos

This one is short, but goddamn it's sweet. 

Thursday, November 13 2014
Category: Videos

This is more than just a line, this is a marathon. Who's your Papa?!

Monday, November 10 2014
Category: Videos

In some places, skateboarding is a normal part of everyday, city plaza activity. Flo swerves pedestrians and enjoys rolling freedom.

Monday, November 03 2014
Category: Videos

Ben has a loose and fast style whether he's on transitions or the raw streets.

Monday, October 27 2014
Category: Videos

When it's a two-trick line you know one of them in particular will be magic. Here's some precision ledge work.

Thursday, October 23 2014
Category: Videos

The manual ender could easily be a stand-alone clip, but Trevor has enough skills to piece together a line before it.

Monday, October 20 2014
Category: Videos

Miika makes this look way too easy. Just wait til you see his footy in the upcoming enjoi vid.

Thursday, October 16 2014
Category: Videos

Speed, pop, power. Leo just makes it look easy. SOTY is forever...

Monday, October 13 2014
Category: Videos

No shortage of tricks or speed here. Joslin tears through a DTLA spot and earns himself a proper Firing Line. Get used to hearing this kid's name...

Thursday, October 09 2014
Category: Videos

This ender requires both quick feet and plenty of snap. Bail it and you gotta go back to square one. Sick line.

Monday, October 06 2014
Category: Videos

Milton leads a high speed attack on 3rd and Army, leaping from block to block before taking on the rocks.

Monday, September 29 2014
Category: Videos
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 18
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.