Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Milton leads a high speed attack on 3rd and Army, leaping from block to block before taking on the rocks.

Monday, September 29 2014
Category: Videos

If every town had angled ledges in a row like this, the world would be a better place.

Wednesday, September 24 2014
Category: Videos

His X2 Vision part is epic and here TJ ends his line with that precision ledge magic he's known for.

Monday, September 22 2014
Category: Videos

A wallride and a quick stance switch in the dead of night give you an idea of how Dusty likes to roll.

Thursday, September 18 2014
Category: Videos

Dee navigates a narrow path and gets a couple of tricks in before he launches himself.

Monday, September 15 2014
Category: Videos

It's been a minute, but like seeing an old friend it's awesome to know Corey's still out there skating fast and attacking spots.

Wednesday, September 10 2014
Category: Videos
Two ledge tricks and a manual into a busy street, all with a nice sidewalk click-clack sound. Music to our ears.
Monday, September 08 2014
Category: Videos

Riley takes a long distance grind from beginning to end and makes it look easy. 

Friday, September 05 2014
Category: Videos

It's always cool to look around a spot and see different ways to expand a line. Bert adds dumpster-diving to this one.

Monday, September 01 2014
Category: Videos

He can unleash a shocking, high-risk street stunt at any point. But on this day Nyjah felt like doing a tech bench line.

Wednesday, August 27 2014
Category: Videos

The first trick in this line is flat out beautiful. Wes enjoys a Spanish dream spot.

Monday, August 25 2014
Category: Videos

You know it's true street skating when a line involves fresh asphalt and a couple of manhole covers.

Wednesday, August 20 2014
Category: Videos

This bowl has plenty of room but Brad skates so fast that he's able to hit one wall right after another. That nosegrind!

Monday, August 18 2014
Category: Videos

Some skaters just know how to use every inch of the transition. There's not a split second of wasted momentum here.

Friday, August 15 2014
Category: Videos

Like Suciu, Mike possesses the "pretzel gene", which allows one to defy momentum and revert in unorthodox manners. 

Wednesday, August 13 2014
Category: Videos

Speed, pop, and power makes for a killer line every time. Jake video part this Friday...

Monday, August 11 2014
Category: Videos

It's cool when two ledge tricks are related yet they contrast each other. Corey definitely thought these two would work well together.

Friday, August 08 2014
Category: Videos

Count the walls. Chris Russell does his best Energizer Rabbit at the Van Doren Invitational. He keeps going and going...

Wednesday, August 06 2014
Category: Videos

Michael takes you for a wild ride at an epic spot.

Monday, August 04 2014
Category: Videos
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 17
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Oct 02
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 04
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.