Displaying items by tag: Features

VertCrustThumbWe keep on diggin' up cool stuff. Hey, these boards are hot on eBay. 

 

 

Wednesday, November 04 2009
Category: From The Crypt

caswell

"I don’t want to be on a team with a bunch of dudes who I don’t feel comfortable with again."
Monday, November 02 2009
Category: Magazine

"I hope it makes them feel like they're different from everybody else out there by being a skateboarder."

Sunday, November 01 2009
Category: Magazine

"I’ll sleep when I’m dead. But right now I skate."
Sunday, November 01 2009
Category: Magazine

DavidGonzales

"If you white, you’re the gringo. Even if 
you from Japan. If you white, you white. 
You gringo."
Tuesday, October 27 2009
Category: Magazine

"I'm not into killing them, but I love butchering them."
Thursday, October 22 2009
Category: Articles

The Vert Vampire interviewed by Jeff Grosso from the March 2009 issue.

Thursday, October 15 2009
Category: Magazine

Theotis"It’s crazy around here, they shooting like everyday."

Tuesday, October 06 2009
Category: Magazine
The Baker Low Life tour came through your town and Hammeke caught all the hi-jinx while you were sleeping.
Tuesday, August 18 2009
Category: Articles
CaymanLifeINDEXA week in the Cayman Island with the Indy team.
Saturday, July 25 2009
Category: Articles
CollinProvostINDEXCollin tells some stories from the road in this web exclusive interview.
Wednesday, July 08 2009
Category: Articles

Check out Antwuan Dixon's tattoos by numbers.

Thursday, July 02 2009
Category: Articles

curtis

Here's some more old stuff that sucks that Mofo shot back in the day.
Tuesday, June 30 2009
Category: From The Crypt
HitzTurfINDEXA look at The Turf skatepark that was in Milwaukee, WI.
Thursday, June 25 2009
Category: Articles

Creature and Santa Cruz trek across the U.S. on the 2009 Saints and Sinners tour.

Thursday, June 18 2009
Category: Articles

610Bill_danfort

From Danny Way's first Oz trip to a layback from Natas in SF—no rhyme or reason, just sick old flicks.
Thursday, May 14 2009
Category: From The Crypt
BenRaybournINDEXKristian Svitak talks to his 1031 rider, Ben Raybourn.
Tuesday, May 05 2009
Category: Articles
ChrisColeINDEXChris answers the questions that were posted on the messageboard.
Tuesday, April 21 2009
Category: Articles

"...my hernia hurts all the time."
Tuesday, January 20 2009
Category: Magazine
Page 17 of 18
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.