Displaying items by tag: Features

VertCrustThumbWe keep on diggin' up cool stuff. Hey, these boards are hot on eBay. 

 

 

Wednesday, November 04 2009
Category: From The Crypt

caswell

"I don’t want to be on a team with a bunch of dudes who I don’t feel comfortable with again."
Monday, November 02 2009
Category: Magazine

"I hope it makes them feel like they're different from everybody else out there by being a skateboarder."

Sunday, November 01 2009
Category: Magazine

"I’ll sleep when I’m dead. But right now I skate."
Sunday, November 01 2009
Category: Magazine

DavidGonzales

"If you white, you’re the gringo. Even if 
you from Japan. If you white, you white. 
You gringo."
Tuesday, October 27 2009
Category: Magazine

"I'm not into killing them, but I love butchering them."
Thursday, October 22 2009
Category: Articles

The Vert Vampire interviewed by Jeff Grosso from the March 2009 issue.

Thursday, October 15 2009
Category: Magazine

Theotis"It’s crazy around here, they shooting like everyday."

Tuesday, October 06 2009
Category: Magazine
The Baker Low Life tour came through your town and Hammeke caught all the hi-jinx while you were sleeping.
Tuesday, August 18 2009
Category: Articles
CaymanLifeINDEXA week in the Cayman Island with the Indy team.
Saturday, July 25 2009
Category: Articles
CollinProvostINDEXCollin tells some stories from the road in this web exclusive interview.
Wednesday, July 08 2009
Category: Articles

Check out Antwuan Dixon's tattoos by numbers.

Thursday, July 02 2009
Category: Articles

curtis

Here's some more old stuff that sucks that Mofo shot back in the day.
Tuesday, June 30 2009
Category: From The Crypt
HitzTurfINDEXA look at The Turf skatepark that was in Milwaukee, WI.
Thursday, June 25 2009
Category: Articles

Creature and Santa Cruz trek across the U.S. on the 2009 Saints and Sinners tour.

Thursday, June 18 2009
Category: Articles

610Bill_danfort

From Danny Way's first Oz trip to a layback from Natas in SF—no rhyme or reason, just sick old flicks.
Thursday, May 14 2009
Category: From The Crypt
BenRaybournINDEXKristian Svitak talks to his 1031 rider, Ben Raybourn.
Tuesday, May 05 2009
Category: Articles
ChrisColeINDEXChris answers the questions that were posted on the messageboard.
Wednesday, April 22 2009
Category: Articles

"...my hernia hurts all the time."
Tuesday, January 20 2009
Category: Magazine
Page 17 of 18
Art x Sk8 Marin, CA Oct 25
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
Resurrection in Ramona Ramona, CA Oct 25
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.