Displaying items by tag: Features

"I hope it makes them feel like they're different from everybody else out there by being a skateboarder."

Sunday, November 01 2009
Category: Magazine

"I’ll sleep when I’m dead. But right now I skate."
Sunday, November 01 2009
Category: Magazine

DavidGonzales

"If you white, you’re the gringo. Even if 
you from Japan. If you white, you white. 
You gringo."
Tuesday, October 27 2009
Category: Magazine

"I'm not into killing them, but I love butchering them."
Thursday, October 22 2009
Category: Articles

The Vert Vampire interviewed by Jeff Grosso from the March 2009 issue.

Thursday, October 15 2009
Category: Magazine

Theotis"It’s crazy around here, they shooting like everyday."

Tuesday, October 06 2009
Category: Magazine
The Baker Low Life tour came through your town and Hammeke caught all the hi-jinx while you were sleeping.
Tuesday, August 18 2009
Category: Articles
CaymanLifeINDEXA week in the Cayman Island with the Indy team.
Saturday, July 25 2009
Category: Articles
CollinProvostINDEXCollin tells some stories from the road in this web exclusive interview.
Wednesday, July 08 2009
Category: Articles

Check out Antwuan Dixon's tattoos by numbers.

Thursday, July 02 2009
Category: Articles

curtis

Here's some more old stuff that sucks that Mofo shot back in the day.
Tuesday, June 30 2009
Category: From The Crypt
HitzTurfINDEXA look at The Turf skatepark that was in Milwaukee, WI.
Thursday, June 25 2009
Category: Articles

Creature and Santa Cruz trek across the U.S. on the 2009 Saints and Sinners tour.

Thursday, June 18 2009
Category: Articles

610Bill_danfort

From Danny Way's first Oz trip to a layback from Natas in SF—no rhyme or reason, just sick old flicks.
Thursday, May 14 2009
Category: From The Crypt
BenRaybournINDEXKristian Svitak talks to his 1031 rider, Ben Raybourn.
Tuesday, May 05 2009
Category: Articles
ChrisColeINDEXChris answers the questions that were posted on the messageboard.
Wednesday, April 22 2009
Category: Articles

"...my hernia hurts all the time."
Tuesday, January 20 2009
Category: Magazine
thwebmountain-2The Rumble in Ramona reminded us that vert is still skateboarding. All these dudes were there but Phillips, who would have won the fuckin' thing—RIP.
Friday, October 31 2008
Category: From The Crypt

tahoeMore moldy oldie radness from the Mofo binders.

 

Friday, June 27 2008
Category: From The Crypt
Page 17 of 18
Thrasher Vacation England Aug 21
DGK Blood Money Tour USA Aug 21
OFF! Tour USA Aug 21
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 21
Cali Am Jam California Aug 21
Ketchum/Guy Coles Contest Ketchum, ID Aug 23
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
DJ Skatemaster Tate San Diego, CA Aug 29
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.