Displaying items by tag: DC Shoes

Sit back and enjoy the technical wizardry and massive pop in this video part introducing his signature shoe from DC.

Friday, October 24 2014
Category: Trash

DC proudly introduces the Matt Miller signature shoe with this clip of a gnarly nollie 50-50.

Thursday, October 16 2014
Category: Trash

Carlos Iqui hits the streets of SF in this clip for the new collab between DC and FTC. Watch the clip here.

Friday, October 03 2014
Category: Trash

Simply amazing. Kick back and enjoy this behind-the-scenes journey, featuring slams, outtakes, and never before seen footy. Wes is best.

Friday, September 26 2014
Category: Videos

DC proudly unveils the Nyjah Vulc. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, June 17 2014
Category: Trash

David Broach sent some pics from the party celebrating 20 years of DC in photographs. Check them out here.

Monday, May 12 2014
Category: Articles

Chris Cole breaks down his shoes from Fallen to DC. Watch the video here.

Friday, May 02 2014
Category: Trash

Here's the commercial for Chris Cole's new signature shoe from DC, the Cole Lite 2.

Wednesday, March 05 2014
Category: Trash

DC leaves it's mark on another part of the world in this  Asia tour edit featuring Nyjah, Cole, Matt Miller, Kremer, Cyril Jackson, Mike Mo, and others.

 

Monday, January 27 2014
Category: Trash

DC's most iconic skate shoe has returned. Check out the video here.

Monday, January 13 2014
Category: Trash

There's only one way to say it. This is 5 minutes of some of the gnarliest skateboarding in history. Fasten your seatbelts...

Thursday, November 28 2013
Category: Videos

After being officially welcomed to the DC pro team, Felipe Gustavo tops things off with this edit from the DC Embassy.

Monday, November 25 2013
Category: Trash

This is gonna be heavy...

Friday, November 08 2013
Category: Videos

DC's newest team rider keeps the heat coming with this edit from the DC Embassy. 

Wednesday, August 28 2013
Category: Trash

DC welcomes Cyril Jackson to the team and introduces the DC x Baker Council S shoe. Watch the video here.

Monday, August 19 2013
Category: Trash

Nyjah Huston breaks down the tech features in his first DC signature shoe.

Tuesday, June 04 2013
Category: Trash

Skateboarding has gone mental. Remember when tricks like this were just a dream?

Friday, May 31 2013
Category: Trash

Davis Torgerson returns to his hometown of Minneapolis, Minnesota for Familia skateshop's 8th annual Day Of Familia and the release of the DC x Familia Tonik S shoe.

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Trash

Davis Torgerson spent a few days in The DC Embassy and came back with this sick edit.

Tuesday, May 21 2013
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 6
Art x Sk8 Marin, CA Oct 25
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
Resurrection in Ramona Ramona, CA Oct 25
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.