Displaying items by tag: David Gonzalez

Three days of cold Shiner beers, tons of tunes and a skate ramp that looked like a Hot Wheels track.

Wednesday, November 19 2014
Category: Articles

Skating is so gnarly these days that you have to be careful about making bold claims. Even so, we're comfortable saying this: here is one of the straight-up sickest skate clips of all time.

Wednesday, October 29 2014
Category: Videos

When you fall into his interview grip, Jimmy has a good 80-pound advantage on almost anyone in the skate industry. You're not going anywhere. Here's his brutal, hilarious approach to the enjoi "Oververt" premiere.

Friday, October 24 2014
Category: Videos

Joe Brook jumped in the RV with the Enjoi crew for the "Oververt" premiere. Check out some photos from the night here.

Friday, October 24 2014
Category: Articles

Louie lofts while Gonzo gets dusted. Volcom wraps it up in Valparaiso.

Wednesday, May 14 2014
Category: Burnout

Louie bashes blocks and Spider slaughters spines when Volcom invades Lima, Peru.

Friday, May 02 2014
Category: Burnout

Spider pokes, Louie snaps and Alec guns for the Hardflip Hall of Fame - Volcom still in Medellin.

Tuesday, April 29 2014
Category: Burnout

Canine security thwarts hammers but the Volcom team still triumphs, demo style!

Wednesday, April 23 2014
Category: Burnout

Collin, Gonzo and Louie head for this hills and strike skate spot gold.

Thursday, April 17 2014
Category: Burnout

A little bank to ledge is just what the Volcom team needs to get loose in Colombia.

Tuesday, April 15 2014
Category: Burnout

A crush of beautiful humanity when the Volcom team performs in Bogota, Colombia.

Friday, April 11 2014
Category: Burnout

Provost, Lopez, Majerus and Gonzo head way down south on their last filming trip for True to This.

Thursday, April 03 2014
Category: Burnout

David Gonzalez stopped by the NHS warehouse to raid the place and skate some of their makeshift obstacles.

Tuesday, March 11 2014
Category: Trash

When you see this epic squad all together you realize how heavy the SOTY title really is.

Monday, December 30 2013
Category: Articles

Who better to weigh in on the only award that matters than the legends who have already been there?

Thursday, December 05 2013
Category: Articles

Burnout shamelessly plugs his photos he's got for sale.

Monday, December 02 2013
Category: Burnout

In this At Home brought you by Independent Trucks, David Gonzalez gives you a tour of his Long Beach rock complex.

Tuesday, November 26 2013
Category: Trash

WBD handles the Zero red carpet like none other. Nobody is safe...

Sunday, November 10 2013
Category: Videos

This weekend had more crazy makes than we could ever fit in one edit. Here's more sick skating including that ripping newcomer Kelvin Hoefler.

Friday, October 18 2013
Category: Videos
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 10
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.