Displaying items by tag: Darkstar Skateboards

Darkstar proudly presents the technical life of Manolo Robles.

Monday, December 15 2014
Category: Trash

Check out these new full color stain boards from Darkstar here.

Thursday, August 07 2014
Category: Trash

Cameo Wilson answers 21 questions in this interview from Darkstar. Check it out here.

Thursday, July 03 2014
Category: Trash

Cameo Wilson blazed a path through Las Vegas, Vancouver, Hong Kong, and Shenzhen to bring you this official pro debut video part. Watch it here.

Monday, June 30 2014
Category: Trash

Judging from this clip, Cameo Wilson's Darkstar part is going to be gnarly. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, June 17 2014
Category: Trash

Ryan has that rare "problem" where he stacks such a firestorm of utterly insane clips that even a skate rat's brain has a hard time comprehending it all. You just have to watch this.

Friday, June 13 2014
Category: Videos

Check out these gnarly tech tricks in this clip for Manolo Robles' Darkstar board.

Wednesday, June 04 2014
Category: Trash

Check out this rad commercial for Darkstar's new board series.

Thursday, May 22 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new product from Darkstar in their new summer catalog.

Friday, May 16 2014
Category: Trash

Check out this quick clip of Adam Dyet from Darkstar for their new metal series.

Monday, November 11 2013
Category: Trash

Check out this quick clip of Ryan Decenzo from Darkstar for their new metal series.

Friday, November 08 2013
Category: Trash

Manolo Robles' Forward Slash part gets remixed from Darkstar. Watch it here.

Friday, September 20 2013
Category: Trash

Darkstar just put out this teaser for Manolo Robles' Forward Slash remix.

Thursday, September 12 2013
Category: Trash

Darkstar introduces their new, low cost, standard lay-up decks with this video.

Friday, June 14 2013
Category: Trash

It's hard to believe one guy can do this many jaw-dropping street stunts. This re-edit is a good chance to take it all in again.

Thursday, May 09 2013
Category: Trash
134ForwardSlashDyet Adam Dyet steps up to a gigantic hubba in Montreal and rolls away from a gnarly kickflip 50-50.
Wednesday, April 17 2013
Category: Trash
134DarkstarGivewayDarkstar is giving away some wheels and a portable speaker through their Facebook page. Enter here.
Monday, March 25 2013
Category: Trash
134TysonBowerbankBoardTyson Bowerbank gives you a glimpse at his set-up before ripping some spots in China.
Friday, March 22 2013
Category: Trash
134ForwardSlashJohnHanlon John Hanlon shows you how to gap to back Smith down a kinker in this clip from Darkstar.
Thursday, March 07 2013
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.