Displaying items by tag: Burnout
burnout_RockCity Emerica crushes the Nashville demo while the kids get touchy-feely.
Thursday, October 04 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Demohama A church skatepark feels the sting of the Emerica team's wicked, wicked moves.
Tuesday, October 02 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_DoctorsOffice Emerica team visits the birthplace of the boneless one.
Thursday, September 27 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_LouisvilleEmerica The Emerica team scours the streets of Louisville and come up on a sweet 3.25 block.
Tuesday, September 25 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Possessed The world premier is only a day away, but the bros in Long Beach got to see David Gonzalez's Possessed to Skate video last night in the LBC.
Friday, September 21 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkidMarks Colden uses his chin as a brake and the Tempster tempts fate as the Emerica tour continues.
Tuesday, September 18 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_louisville Emerica crushes Louisville's Fracture Factory and the fans come out in force.
Friday, September 14 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Sashville The Emerica team checks some secret Nashville gems.
Monday, September 10 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_nugLife The Emerica tour hits Nashville and the Boss gets on TV.
Thursday, September 06 2012
Category: Burnout

HeathBurnoutThe Emerica team dodges drops in B'ham and Heath slams himself silly.

Thursday, August 30 2012
Category: Burnout

Burnout_MinorThe Emerica team gets soaked in New Orleans and Burnout almost joins a band.

Tuesday, August 28 2012
Category: Burnout

BurnoutLOUIE_Header"Nordberg battles serpents and the Flip tour grinds to a halt. Now watch the video!"

Friday, August 24 2012
Category: Burnout

Burnout_WrittenBloodBars and barriers get bashed and Majerus springs a leak. Flip tour forever.

Wednesday, August 22 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_flipDitch Bent metal and killer 'crete leaves Rowley half-wrecked. The Flip tour marches on.
Monday, August 20 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_banksBars Trickular onslaught from the Flip team, Burnout style.
Friday, August 10 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_CarrotTop What happens in Vegas makes for excellent blogging.
Tuesday, August 07 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Ditchmanship There's not a ditch on Earth that Geoff Rowley won't session.
Friday, August 03 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_UnderExposed Why can't girls get a fair shake in the skate biz? Amelia Brodka made a movie to find out.
Wednesday, August 01 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_CHLORINE A bumper boat bust is the Flip team's gain on the road to Vegas.
Monday, July 30 2012
Category: Burnout
Page 10 of 29
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.