Displaying items by tag: Burnout

Burnout_HotelAlbuquerqueBurnout captures the Vans team in some of Albuquerque's finest ditches.

Monday, May 18 2009
Category: Videos

Querque-300Burnout is out in Albuquerque with the Vans dudes.

Wednesday, May 13 2009
Category: Burnout

OverUnder-300Burnout checks in from a Flip tour in Los Angeles.

Thursday, May 07 2009
Category: Burnout

AProTecPrimer-300Burnout checks in from the Combi-Pool, where sessions are heavy while prepping for the Pro-Tec Pool Party.

Monday, April 27 2009
Category: Burnout

MiamiDos-300Burnout has part two of his trip to Miami with the Flip team.

Wednesday, April 15 2009
Category: Burnout

MiamiPart1-300Burnout checks in from Miami with the Flip team.

Monday, April 13 2009
Category: Burnout

ChulaVert-300Burnout checks in from the Chula vert ramp.

Thursday, April 09 2009
Category: Burnout

CaswellCountry-300Burnout finished the Volcom tour in San Jose, CA.

 

Tuesday, April 07 2009
Category: Burnout

Fun-300Burnout went out to Powell's FUN! premiere.

 

Thursday, April 02 2009
Category: Burnout

CruzDot-300Burnout made it to Santa Cruz with the Volcom team.

Tuesday, March 31 2009
Category: Burnout

SloRide-300Burnout checks in from the Volcom trip in SLO town.

 

Thursday, March 26 2009
Category: Burnout

saint-babs-300Burnout check in from Santa Barbara with the Volcom team.

 

Friday, March 20 2009
Category: Burnout

FrankToWall-300Burnout started a tour with Volcom and ended up running into Frank Atwater.

Tuesday, March 17 2009
Category: Burnout

Classics_citySkates

City Skates, Portland Oregon. Indoor wasteland. Hosoi did it right.
Tuesday, March 10 2009
Category: Videos

Burnout_09_02_27Several days in a row up to LA’s finest ditches…

Friday, February 27 2009
Category: Burnout

Burnout_09_02_25Burnout hangs out with some rad dads.

Wednesday, February 25 2009
Category: Burnout

Burnout_09_02_23Burnout takes us back to the '80s with some Neil Blender greatness.

 

Monday, February 23 2009
Category: Burnout

Cowlinduction-300There's a little Q&A session with Leo Romero and Ultimate Phil in Burnout.

Wednesday, February 18 2009
Category: Burnout

PartingWaters-300Burnout and some of the Toy Machine crew didn't let a little water stop 'em from skating a ditch.

Wednesday, February 11 2009
Category: Burnout
Page 26 of 29
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Oct 02
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 04
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.