Displaying items by tag: Burnout
burnout_UnderExposed Why can't girls get a fair shake in the skate biz? Amelia Brodka made a movie to find out.
Wednesday, August 01 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_CHLORINE A bumper boat bust is the Flip team's gain on the road to Vegas.
Monday, July 30 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Sexicide The Flip team risks a royal zorching, starting the trip in an exposed desert pit.
Thursday, July 26 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_meetatLouies The Flip team embarks on their big tour, but don't get too far thanks to Louie's killer capsule.
Monday, July 23 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Golder Aussie mates plunder SD and hammers get blogged on today's Burnout.
Monday, July 16 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_dgonzramp David Gonzalez breaks in his own killer half.
Tuesday, July 10 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_tethered A gnarly day of rail skating ends in a tetherball standoff between Hardy and Gilbert.
Friday, July 06 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_xgames Burnout gets lost in the strange and disturbing realm known as The X-Games.
Monday, July 02 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_5yearsago Rowley, Arto and the Butcher, as they were in 2007.
Friday, June 29 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_bellmars Omar and Borden bump the clam on today's Burnout, live from the OC.
Monday, June 25 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_DetroitGSD Wild in the Streets hits the Motor City with chicks, flying toilets and 5000 Midwest skate maniacs.
Friday, June 22 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_meetPat Reynolds goes retro and Pat Rumney gets down on today's Burnout.
Wednesday, June 20 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Palmdale Raybourn and McClain scorch the high desert, backyard style.
Thursday, June 14 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_GreenRoom Baker Boys blast bumps and tech the heck out.
Tuesday, June 12 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Potpourri A stroll down memory lane on today's Burnout.
Friday, June 08 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_carlin SD legends reunite and Carlin gets gnarlin' on today's Burnout.
Wednesday, June 06 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_rustys Lance Mountain test drives his new gear with the help of some of bowl busting's best.
Wednesday, May 30 2012
Category: Burnout
burnoutYuckFoo Provost, T Spliff, Dakota and the gang shred Tumyeto's killer half.
Friday, May 25 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_ReyesSlam David Reyes' last day to film ends in a river of red.
Wednesday, May 23 2012
Category: Burnout
Page 10 of 28
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Jul 28
Cali Am Jam California Jul 28
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.