Displaying items by tag: Burnout
burnout_flipDitch Bent metal and killer 'crete leaves Rowley half-wrecked. The Flip tour marches on.
Monday, August 20 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_banksBars Trickular onslaught from the Flip team, Burnout style.
Friday, August 10 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_CarrotTop What happens in Vegas makes for excellent blogging.
Tuesday, August 07 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Ditchmanship There's not a ditch on Earth that Geoff Rowley won't session.
Friday, August 03 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_UnderExposed Why can't girls get a fair shake in the skate biz? Amelia Brodka made a movie to find out.
Wednesday, August 01 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_CHLORINE A bumper boat bust is the Flip team's gain on the road to Vegas.
Monday, July 30 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Sexicide The Flip team risks a royal zorching, starting the trip in an exposed desert pit.
Thursday, July 26 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_meetatLouies The Flip team embarks on their big tour, but don't get too far thanks to Louie's killer capsule.
Monday, July 23 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Golder Aussie mates plunder SD and hammers get blogged on today's Burnout.
Monday, July 16 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_dgonzramp David Gonzalez breaks in his own killer half.
Tuesday, July 10 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_tethered A gnarly day of rail skating ends in a tetherball standoff between Hardy and Gilbert.
Friday, July 06 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_xgames Burnout gets lost in the strange and disturbing realm known as The X-Games.
Monday, July 02 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_5yearsago Rowley, Arto and the Butcher, as they were in 2007.
Friday, June 29 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_bellmars Omar and Borden bump the clam on today's Burnout, live from the OC.
Monday, June 25 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_DetroitGSD Wild in the Streets hits the Motor City with chicks, flying toilets and 5000 Midwest skate maniacs.
Friday, June 22 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_meetPat Reynolds goes retro and Pat Rumney gets down on today's Burnout.
Wednesday, June 20 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Palmdale Raybourn and McClain scorch the high desert, backyard style.
Thursday, June 14 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_GreenRoom Baker Boys blast bumps and tech the heck out.
Tuesday, June 12 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Potpourri A stroll down memory lane on today's Burnout.
Friday, June 08 2012
Category: Burnout
Page 10 of 29
DJ Skatemaster Tate San Diego, CA Aug 29
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 29
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 29
Beautiful Moment Premiere San Francisco, CA Aug 30
Battle at Hastings V Vancouver BC Aug 30
Johnny Rad Show Long Beach, CA Aug 31
Noise For The Needy Long Beach, CA Aug 31
Hightower SF, CA Aug 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.