Displaying items by tag: Burnout
burnout_Gnarhsu The only way you're getting The Boss in a bar is if there's a kill ramp inside.
Monday, October 29 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_DakotaLeo Leo, Dakota and the boys check spots and witness a major rail move.
Monday, October 22 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Louie Louie Barletta and Zack Wallin bring the Nor-Cal muscle to some Oceanside rides.
Wednesday, October 17 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Riot The skaters of LA love Baker. The cops, not so much.
Monday, October 15 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Cleavland Heavy turnout for Emerica in Ohio.
Wednesday, October 10 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_NattyIce Emerica team shreds the Nasty 'Natti.
Monday, October 08 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_RockCity Emerica crushes the Nashville demo while the kids get touchy-feely.
Thursday, October 04 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Demohama A church skatepark feels the sting of the Emerica team's wicked, wicked moves.
Tuesday, October 02 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_DoctorsOffice Emerica team visits the birthplace of the boneless one.
Thursday, September 27 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_LouisvilleEmerica The Emerica team scours the streets of Louisville and come up on a sweet 3.25 block.
Tuesday, September 25 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Possessed The world premier is only a day away, but the bros in Long Beach got to see David Gonzalez's Possessed to Skate video last night in the LBC.
Friday, September 21 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkidMarks Colden uses his chin as a brake and the Tempster tempts fate as the Emerica tour continues.
Tuesday, September 18 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_louisville Emerica crushes Louisville's Fracture Factory and the fans come out in force.
Friday, September 14 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Sashville The Emerica team checks some secret Nashville gems.
Monday, September 10 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_nugLife The Emerica tour hits Nashville and the Boss gets on TV.
Thursday, September 06 2012
Category: Burnout

HeathBurnoutThe Emerica team dodges drops in B'ham and Heath slams himself silly.

Thursday, August 30 2012
Category: Burnout

Burnout_MinorThe Emerica team gets soaked in New Orleans and Burnout almost joins a band.

Tuesday, August 28 2012
Category: Burnout

BurnoutLOUIE_Header"Nordberg battles serpents and the Flip tour grinds to a halt. Now watch the video!"

Friday, August 24 2012
Category: Burnout

Burnout_WrittenBloodBars and barriers get bashed and Majerus springs a leak. Flip tour forever.

Wednesday, August 22 2012
Category: Burnout
Page 9 of 29
Beautiful Moment Premiere San Francisco, CA Aug 30
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 30
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 30
Battle at Hastings V Vancouver BC Aug 30
Johnny Rad Show Long Beach, CA Aug 31
Noise For The Needy Long Beach, CA Aug 31
Hightower SF, CA Aug 31
Meltasia Music Fest LaFayette, GA Sep 05
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.