Displaying items by tag: Burnout

No time for waffling. The Vans bros gotta finish this video!

Wednesday, February 19 2014
Category: Burnout

Borden blasts, J Lay bashes Belmont, Dan Lu gets his toes did and the SOTY starts his year off right.

Thursday, February 13 2014
Category: Burnout

Day out in the Skate Tank before the big collabo shindig at Volcom HQ.

Monday, February 10 2014
Category: Burnout

He manages, raps and Lord knows he's hell on a sandwich, but who would have guessed Sam Smyth had a more artistic side behind the camera?

Friday, February 07 2014
Category: Burnout

Burnout gets back to work with the last of his King of the Road photos. So two weeks ago.

Monday, February 03 2014
Category: Burnout

The fives flow like Coors with rooftop Vinsanity, 10-legged downhill and less-than-shy sheboarders. Chocolate KOTR, still in Denver.

Wednesday, January 15 2014
Category: Burnout

KOTR blood pumps heavy in the hearts of the Chocolate team as they crack the book in Denver.

Monday, January 13 2014
Category: Burnout

The wonder from Whittier finally takes the pro plunge, surprise style! Congrats, Cervantes!

Friday, January 03 2014
Category: Burnout

Just when you thought life couldn't get any sweeter ... a year like 2013 comes along. Thanks for everything, friends.

Tuesday, December 31 2013
Category: Burnout

The stars shown bright over SFC last night as we crowned another great. Ishod Wair is the 2013 Skater of the Year.

Saturday, December 21 2013
Category: Burnout

Always classy, Austin Stephens sits down for a final interview at the end of his pro career.

Thursday, December 19 2013
Category: Burnout

Ishod's average LA weekend.

Thursday, December 12 2013
Category: Burnout

Hambone and Burnout join forces for coverage of the social event of the season - Riley's surprise party.

Monday, December 09 2013
Category: Burnout

You can watch it on your phone, but Burnout went to the old-school, people version of Nike's Chronicles 2 premier.

Wednesday, December 04 2013
Category: Burnout

Burnout shamelessly plugs his photos he's got for sale.

Monday, December 02 2013
Category: Burnout

Behind the lines of Tommy Guns' epic Cold War assault.

Friday, November 15 2013
Category: Burnout

After the gnarliest part of his life, Dane Burman sits down to talk cover, SOTY, last part and smacking that security guard.

Thursday, November 14 2013
Category: Burnout

Behind the scenes with Zero's most mysterious skater. Still a few more hours to check James Brockman's Cold War part for free.

Tuesday, November 12 2013
Category: Burnout

Killer kegger begets Zero video premier madness! Cold War is gonna blow your mind!

Friday, November 08 2013
Category: Burnout
Page 3 of 28
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 01
Cali Am Jam California Aug 01
LARB B-B-Q Milwaukee, WI Aug 02
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
OFF! Tour USA Aug 06
Corey Chrysler Memorial Show Santa Cruz, CA Aug 07
Birdhouse Tour MIDWEST Aug 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.