Displaying items by tag: Burnout

Provost, Lopez, Majerus and Gonzo head way down south on their last filming trip for True to This.

Thursday, April 03 2014
Category: Burnout

Longhairs, pros, babes and skate rats - everyone turned out for the premier of the Shep Dawgs 4 video - coming to the Thrasher site in May.

Monday, March 31 2014
Category: Burnout

A trip to the Black Pearl help Ishod and Cory get their groove back. SOTY Nawwssty forever!

Monday, March 24 2014
Category: Burnout

Cory and Grant reveal their cross-training secrets, Frost walks on walls and the SOTY gets shut down in his final hour.

Friday, March 21 2014
Category: Burnout

Piscopo gets busy living while Brockel and Cory almost get dead. SOTY Nawwssty tour marches on.

Wednesday, March 19 2014
Category: Burnout

Frost, Brock and the SOTY Nawwssty crew do it all for the nookie, the nookie.

Monday, March 17 2014
Category: Burnout

Koston, Cromer and CK1 sample some natty trannies on the streets of Miami. 

Tuesday, March 11 2014
Category: Burnout

Parking lots are jammed, wheels bonked and Frost unveils another NBD.

Friday, March 07 2014
Category: Burnout

Koston, Ishod and Grant batter barriers and get new tattoo ideas on the big SOTY Miami trip.

Wednesday, March 05 2014
Category: Burnout

Burnout follows the hashtag at Volcom's "True to This" world premiere.

Monday, March 03 2014
Category: Burnout

Ishod's SOTY trip starts off with some night moves in Miami.

Friday, February 28 2014
Category: Burnout

Jaws, Dakota, Blake and the bros raise their glasses to celebrate a decade of Dekline.

Tuesday, February 25 2014
Category: Burnout

No time for waffling. The Vans bros gotta finish this video!

Wednesday, February 19 2014
Category: Burnout

Borden blasts, J Lay bashes Belmont, Dan Lu gets his toes did and the SOTY starts his year off right.

Thursday, February 13 2014
Category: Burnout

Day out in the Skate Tank before the big collabo shindig at Volcom HQ.

Monday, February 10 2014
Category: Burnout

He manages, raps and Lord knows he's hell on a sandwich, but who would have guessed Sam Smyth had a more artistic side behind the camera?

Friday, February 07 2014
Category: Burnout

Burnout gets back to work with the last of his King of the Road photos. So two weeks ago.

Monday, February 03 2014
Category: Burnout

The fives flow like Coors with rooftop Vinsanity, 10-legged downhill and less-than-shy sheboarders. Chocolate KOTR, still in Denver.

Wednesday, January 15 2014
Category: Burnout

KOTR blood pumps heavy in the hearts of the Chocolate team as they crack the book in Denver.

Monday, January 13 2014
Category: Burnout
Page 3 of 29
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.